• Image of HIT+RUN Presents "ROAD KILL Vol. 3"  [HNR20] - CD
  • Image of HIT+RUN Presents "ROAD KILL Vol. 3"  [HNR20] - CD

The third volume in the "ROAD KILL" compilation series.

"ROAD KILL Vol. 3" contains 23 exclusive & unreleased songs from the HIT+RUN global family representing Friends Of Friends, WeDidIt Collective, Machina Muerte, Brainfeeder, Plug Research, World Famous Beat Junkies, Madlib Invazion, Alpha Pup, A-Side, Kwatro, My Hollow Drum, Izwid, Sun Ark, El Super Music Collective, and Kindred Spirit crews. The album will be available on a limited-edition digipak cd, as well as digital downloads through iTunes Worldwide and our Bandcamp page (with exclusive bonus track "Swallow" by COZY).

RELEASE DATE: November 13th, 2012

01 DEXTER STORY "Everything"


03 HOLY SMOKE "Trusted Friends"

04 KUTMAH "Kill All Bankers"

05 ELOS "A While Back"

06 JUJ (feat. Jono Dorr) "Peakaboo"

07 FLAKO "Hole In The Dark"

08 BEAT KONDUCTA "Waiting"

09 IX LIVES "Until The Fall"

10 ITALICS "Firesides"

11 TEEBS "Gratitude"

12 CRIMEKILLZ "Don't Remember You"

13 ESGAR "Starscream"

14 DJ RHETTMATIC "Midnight Run"

15 BLACKBIRD "The Big Up"

16 ELUSIVE "Ginger Snap"

17 SALVA "Fireworks"

18 DEVONWHO "Empty Shelves"

19 N8 NOFACE (feat. Isaiah Toothtaker) "Ugly But Honest"

20 DJ NUTS "O Dragãao Da Maldade"

21 SONNYMOON "Lightstyx"

22 ARISTOCRAT P. CHILD "We're Gonna Make It"

23 THE ENTRANCE BAND "Dragon's Blood"

iTunes Bonus Track: COZY "Swallow"